Skip navigation


Bruce H Schechinger, president of BHS Marketing LLC, Salt Lake City UT, has been elected chairman of the National Association of Chemical Distributors (NACD). He joins NACD Vice Chairman Andrew K Skipp, president/CEO of Hubbard-Hall Inc, Waterbury CT; and Treasurer Roger T Harris, Producers Chemical Company, Batavia IL. Jean-Pierre Baizan, SolvChem Inc (formerly Solvents & Chemicals Inc), Pearland TX; and Bart Whitaker, Whitaker Oil Co, Atlanta GA, were elected, and Richard A Peacock, president, PVS-Nolwood Chemicals Inc, Detroit MI, re-elected, as directors at large. Also joining the board are three new regional presidents: Southern Region-Donna D Boldt, President, Deeks & Co Inc, Stone Mountain GA; Central Region — Bruce L Whetter, president, Americhem Sales Corp, Mason MI; and Western Region — Susan T Nicholls-Billheimer, vice president, Ross Organic Specialty Sales Inc. Northeast Region President Jeanette Glose Partlow, president of Maryland Chemical Co Inc, will continue to serve for the next two years.

TAGS: Archive
Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.