Ilta Board Members Facebook

ILTA names 2023 board of directors

Dec. 5, 2022
Tim Winters, director of terminal operations at Sprague Energy, is the International Liquid Terminals Association’s 2023 board chairman

The International Liquid Terminals Association (ILTA) recently voted in its 2023 board of directors during its annual membership meeting.

Tim Winters, director of terminal operations at Sprague Energy, was named board chairman; T. Pratt Summers, vice president of operations for Colonial Group, was selected as vice chairman; Eric Conard, environmental manager at Petro-Diamond Terminal Company, was picked as treasurer; and Joshua Etzel, VP of operations for Kinder Morgan, was tabbed for secretary.

The 2023 directors are Jay Bany, Enterprise Products; Sharon Beemer, Vopak Americas; Karl Bernard, TransMontaigne; Vincent Di Cosimo, Targa Terminals; James Hill, Associated Asphalt Partners; Jonathan Hunt, Energy Transfer Partners; Traci Johnson, International-Matex Tank Terminals; Don Krain, Zenith Energy; Melanie Little, Magellan Midstream Partners; ILTA president Kathryn Clay; and chairman emeritus Bernt Netland, Intercontinental Terminals Company.

ILTA’s 2023 International Operating Conference and Trade Show is slated for May 22-24 in Houston. The association recently revealed Jason Dorsey, president of The Center for Generational Kinetics, as its opening keynote.