Skip navigation
What’s in Print

Gallery highlights NTTC Safety Award winners

Safety award winners were honored during National Tank Truck Carriers’ 2019 Safety & Security Council Annual Meeting in Ft Lauderdale, Florida. Among those recognized during the awards banquet were the Tank Truck Safety Professionals: Mike Elmenhorst, Groendyke Transport Inc; and Dave Herdman, Tandet Logisitcs Inc.

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.