Skip navigation


William Fay will become president and chief executive officer of the National Association of Truck Stop Operators (NATSO) in December 2002. He currently heads the American Highway Users Alliance. NATSO also elected a new executive committee to begin serving Jan 1, 2003. Nelson Baker, P&H Truck Stop, will be chairman; Roger Cole, Highway Service Ventures, first vice-chairman; Ed Kuhn, TravelCenters of America, second vice-chairman; and James Haslam III, Pilot Corp, secretary/treasurer.

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.