Skip navigation

J J Keller searching for 2015 Safety Professional of the Year

J J Keller & Associates Inc. and KellerOnline safety management tool are accepting entries for the 2015 Safety Professional of the Year (SPOTY) award now through June 30, 2015.

Three awards will be granted, totaling over $10,000 in cash and prizes. Winners will be notified by August 15, 2015.

Since 2002, Neenah WI-based J J Keller has recognized industry professionals who have demonstrated unique, engaging, and effective approaches to their safety programs, awarding over $150,000 in cash and prizes through the Safety Professional of the Year award program. Year after year, top safety professionals from across the country, representing companies of all sizes and multiple industries, have entered for their chance to win this prestigious award.

To learn more about the 2015 SPOTY award and past winners, to read the official rules, and to find out how to enter, visit

TAGS: News
Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.