Skip navigation


The Propane Education & Research Council (PERC) has a new slate of officers for 2003-2004: David Lugar, AmeriGas Propane Inc, Houston TX, president; Tom Nunan, Suburban Propane, Oceanside CA, vice-chairman — marketers; Mike Schwartje, ConocoPhillips, Houston TX, vice-chairman — producers; John Kamps, Kamps Propane, Manteca CA, treasurer; and John Gawronski, Dynegy Midstream Services, Houston TX, secretary.

The Transportation Marketing & Communications Association (TMCA) has appointed as its new president Ray Venturino, assistant vice-president of P&O Nedlloyd-North America. Venturino, who was elected TMCA vice-president in May 2002, will remain president until July 1, 2004.

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.