NTTC 2013 Improvement Contest

View 2014 NTTC photo gallery



Twenty-Third Year Winner    Lacy’s Express Inc, Pedricktown NJ

Eighteenth Year Winner    Ee-Jay Motor Transports Inc, East St Louis IL

Sixteenth Year Winner    Commercial Transport Inc, Belleville IL

Twelfth Year Winner    Ergon Trucking Inc, Jackson MS

Eleventh Year Winner    Harmac Transportation Inc, North York ON, Canada

Tenth Year Winner    G&D Trucking Inc/Hoffman Transportation, Channahon IL

Ninth Year Winners    Andrews Logistics Inc, Irving TX;   B-H Transfer Company, Sandersville GA;   Bulkmatic Transport, Griffith IN

Eighth Year Winner    Vickery Transportation Inc, Vickery OH

Seventh Year Winners    Atlantic Bulk Carrier Corp, Providence Forge VA;   LCL Bulk Transport Inc, Green Bay WI;   Tank Carrier Services Inc, Mississauga ON, Canada

Fifth Year Winners    Bork Transport Inc, Summit IL;   Material Delivery Service Inc, Pelham AL

Fourth Year Winners   Altom Transport Inc, Chicago IL;   Carry Transit, Oak Brook IL;   Dupre’ Logistics LLC, Lafayette LA;   Hahn Transportation Inc, New Market MD;   J&S Transport Co Inc, Lynn MA;   K-Limited Carrier Ltd, Toledo OH

Third Year Winners    CLI Transport LP, Claysburg PA;   GLS Transport Inc, Bedford Park IL;   Sully Transport Inc, Sully IA

Second Year Winners    A J Weigand Inc, Dover OH;   Coastal Carriers of Connecticut LLC, Ansonia CT;   Genox Transportation Inc, LaPorte TX;   Hazmat Environmental Group Inc, Lackawanna NY;   H O Bouchard Inc, Hampden ME;   LLL Transport Inc, Mission KS;   Pilot Flying J, Knoxville TN;   Premier Bulk Systems, Richmond Hill ON, Canada;   Slay Transportation Co Inc, St Louis MO;   Ventura Transfer Company, Long Beach CA

First Year Winners    Dana Transport Inc, Avenel NJ;   Prescott Tank Lines Inc, Cincinnati OH;   Quality Carriers Inc, Tampa FL;   Wynstar Inc, Portage IN

Click here for more NTTC Safety Conference coverage

Click here for more NTTC Safety Conference coverage



Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.